Contact us. We're happy to help.

303-778-6990 x0

ASLD HOURS

Building Hours
Monday-Thursday | 8am-7pm
Friday-Sunday | 8am-5pm
Registration Hours
Monday-Thursday | 8:30am-6:30pm
Friday-Sunday | 8:30am-4:30pm

*Please note: Although classes are in session until 9:30 pm, building doors are locked at 7 pm.

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

ASLD STAFF

Rachel Basye
Executive Director
303-778-6990 x1105
r.basye@asld.org

Robin Murphy
Development Director
303-778- 6990×1103
r.murphy@asld.org

Jennifer Ziemer
Business Administration Director
303-778-6990 x1102
j.ziemer@asld.org

Ama Mills-Robertson
Programming Director
303-778-6990 x1107
a.mills@asld.org

Aubrey Ryan
Customer Service & Database Manager
303-778-6990 x1112
a.ryan@asld.org

Joann Asakawa-Huntz
Program Coordinator
303-778-6990 x1000
j.asakawa@asld.org

Carrie Webber
Marketing Communications Specialist
303-778-6990 x1108
c.webber@asld.org

Joann Heimerman
Business Administration Coordinator
303-778-6990 x1113
j.liu@asld.org

Shelley Schreiber
Ceramics Studio Manager
303-778-6990 x1106
s.schreiber@asld.org

Mike Christopherson
Ceramics Studio Assistant
303-778-6990 x1106

Jesse Seim
Ceramics Studio Technician
303-778-69900 x1106

Daniel McMahon
Model Coordinator
and Registration Staff
303-778-6990 x0
d.mcmahon@asld.org

 

Alex Cloyd
Registration Staff
303-778-6990 x0
a.cloyd@asld.org

Mamie Gibson
Registration Staff
303-778-6990 x0
m.gibson@asld.org

Kaitlyn Griffiths
Registration Staff
303-778-6990 x0

Ashlae Shepler
Registration Staff
303-778-6990 x0
a.shepler@asld.org

Summer Art Market Event Coordinator

Carol Hiller
303-668-2322
caroleyII@mindspring.com