Do you have a question or a suggestion?
Contact us. We're happy to help.

200 Grant Street Denver, CO 80203
303-778-6990

ASLD HOURS

Building Hours
8 am – 7 pm | Mon – Thu
8 am – 5 pm | Fri – Sat

Registration Office Hours
8:30 am – 6:30 pm | Mon – Thur
8:30 am – 4:30 pm | Fri – Sat
Closed Sunday

*Please note: Although classes are in session until 9:30 pm, building doors are locked at 7 pm.

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Operations Staff

Rachel Basye
Executive Director
303-778-6990 x1105
r.basye@asld.org

Jennifer Ziemer
Business Administration Director
303-778-6990 x1102
j.ziemer@asld.org

Ama Mills-Robertson
Programming Director
303-778-6990 x1107
a.mills@asld.org

Aubrey Ryan
Customer Service & Database Manager
303-778-6990 x1112
a.ryan@asld.org

Carrie Webber
Development & Marketing Coordinator
303-778-6990 x1108
c.webber@asld.org

Lauren Anderson
Interim Program Coordinator
303-778-6990 x1000
l.anderson@asld.org

Shelley Schreiber
Ceramics Studio Manager
303-778-6990 x1106
s.schreiber@asld.org

Mike Christopherson
Ceramics Studio Assistant
303-778-6990 x1106

Registration Staff

For general inquiries, joining the ASLD, renewing your membership or registration, please contact:

  • Alex Cloyd
  • Mamie Gibson
  • Sarah Liberatore
  • Daniel McMahon
  • Ashlae Shepler

Summer Art Market Contractors

For SAM inquires, contact: 

Carol Hiller
Event Coordinator
303-668-2322