Contact us. We're happy to help.

200 Grant Street Denver, CO 80203
303-778-6990

ASLD HOURS

Building Hours
Monday-Thursday | 8am-7pm
Friday-Sunday | 8am-5pm
Registration Hours
Monday-Thursday | 8:30am-6:30pm
Friday-Sunday | 8:30am-4:30pm

*Please note: Although classes are in session until 9:30 pm, building doors are locked at 7 pm.

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Administrative/Operations Staff

Rachel Basye
Executive Director
303-778-6990 x1105
r.basye@asld.org

Robin Murphy
Development Director
303-778- 6990×1103
r.murphy@asld.org

Jennifer Ziemer
Business Administration Director
303-778-6990 x1102
j.ziemer@asld.org

Ama Mills-Robertson
Programming Director
303-778-6990 x1107
a.mills@asld.org

Aubrey Ryan
Customer Service & Database Manager
303-778-6990 x1112
a.ryan@asld.org

Joann Asakawa-Huntz
Program Coordinator
303-778-6990 x1000
j.asakawa@asld.org

Carrie Webber
Development & Marketing Coordinator
303-778-6990 x1108
c.webber@asld.org

Joann Liu
Business Administration Coordinator
303-778-6990 x1113
j.liu@asld.org

Shelley Schreiber
Ceramics Studio Manager
303-778-6990 x1106
s.schreiber@asld.org

Mike Christopherson
Ceramics Studio Assistant
303-778-6990 x1106

Ceramics Studio Technician

  • Jesse Seim

Registration Staff

For general inquiries, joining the ASLD, renewing your membership or registration, please contact:

  • Lauren Anderson (l.anderson@asld.org)
  • Alex Cloyd (a.cloyd@asld.org)
  • Mamie Gibson (m.gibson@asld.org)
  • Sarah Liberatore (s.liberatore@asld.org)
  • Daniel McMahon (d.mcmahon@asld.org)
  • Ashlae Shepler (a.shepler@asld.org)

Summer Art Market Event Coordinator

Carol Hiller
303-668-2322
caroleyII@mindspring.com