We're happy to help.

303-778-6990 x0

Registration & Building Hours

8:30 AM–6:30 PM  |  Monday–Thursday
8:30 AM–4:30 PM  |  Friday–Sunday

*Please note: Mon-Thu, building doors are locked at 6:30 pm while classes continue until 9:30 pm. 

ASLD STAFF

Rachel BasyeRachel Basye
Executive Director
303-778-6990 x1105
r.basye@asld.org

Picture of a man with a beard and a light blue shirt smiling.Griffin Callahan
Ceramics Studio Technician & Registration Staff
303-778-6990 x1104
g.callahan@asld.org

Tessa Crisman headshotTessa Crisman
Communications Manager
303-778-6990 x1114
t.crisman@asld.org

Lucienne Druckman
Registration Staff
303-778-6990 x1104
l.druckman@asld.org

Photo of John R Hamilton III, wearing a blue plaid shirt and smiling

John R Hamilton III
Ceramics Program & Studio Manager
303-778-6990 x1106
j.hamilton3@asld.org

photo coming soon

Holly Hurd
Community Engagement & Exhibitions Manager
303-778-6990 x1108
h.hurd@asld.org

Photo of woman with shoulder-length brown hair and glasses, smiling and wearing a blue sweater.

Katie Johnson
Registration Staff Supervisor
303-778-6990 x1107
k.johnson@asld.org

photo coming soonYana Kelly
Registration Staff
303-778-6990 x1104
y.kelly@asld.org

Giuliana Maresca
Registration Staff
303-778-6990 x1104
g.maresca@asld.org

Scott MacPhee
Registration Staff
303-778-6990 x1104
s.macphee@asld.org

Image of Daniel McMahonDaniel McMahon
Business Administration Coordinator
303-778-6990 x1113
d.mcmahon@asld.org

photo coming soonHannah Morrison
Programming Coordinator
303-778-6990 x1000
h.morrison@asld.org

photo coming soonHannah Ronan-Daniell
Development Manager
303-778-6990 x1103
h.ronan-daniell@asld.org

aubrey ryanAubrey Ryan
Director of Programming & Community Engagement
303-778-6990 x1112
a.ryan@asld.org

photo coming soonMyko Zender
Registration Staff
303-778-6990 x1104
m.zender@asld.org

Jen ZeimerJennifer Ziemer
Business Administration Director
303-778-6990 x1102
j.ziemer@asld.org