We're happy to help.

303-778-6990 x0

Registration & Building Hours

8:30 AM–6:30 PM  |  Monday–Thursday
8:30 AM–4:30 PM  |  Friday–Sunday

*Please note: Mon-Thu, building doors are locked at 6:30 pm while classes continue until 9:30 pm. 

ASLD STAFF

photo coming soonGriffin Callahan
Ceramics Studio Technician & Registration Staff
303-778-6990 x0
g.callahan@asld.org

Tessa Crisman headshotTessa Crisman
Communications Specialist
303-778-6990 x1114
t.crisman@asld.org

Mamie GibsonMamie Gibson
Model Coordinator & Registration Staff
303-778-6990 x0
m.gibson@asld.org

Photo of John R Hamilton III, wearing a blue plaid shirt and smiling

John R. Hamilton III
Ceramics Program & Studio Manager
303-778-6990 x1106
j.hamilton3@asld.org

Photo of Lindsey Jaffe, wearing a blue dress with pink flowers and smiling

Lindsey Jaffe
Registration Staff
303-778-6990 x0
l.jaffe@asld.org

Sarah James Art Students League of Denver

Sarah James
Development Manager
303-778-6990 x1103
s.james@asld.org

Cameron Jordan ASLD registration staff

Cameron Jordan
Programming & Exhibits Coordinator
303-778-6990 x1000
c.jordan@asld.org

Photo of Melanie McClanahan, wearing a pink paisley dress and smilingMelanie McClanahan
Registration Staff
303-778-6990 x0
m.mcclanahan@asld.org

Daniel McMahonDaniel McMahon
Business Administration Coordinator
303-778-6990 x1113
d.mcmahon@asld.org

Scott MacPheeScott MacPhee
Registration Staff
303-778-6990 x0
s.macphee@asld.org

Leah MozzerLeah Mozzer
Programming & Exhibits Coordinator
303-778-6990 x1108
l.mozzer@asld.org

aubrey ryanAubrey Ryan
Director of Programming & Community Engagement
303-778-6990 x1112
a.ryan@asld.org

Headshot of Patrice WernerPatrice Werner
Board President
303-778-6990 x1105
p.werner@asld.org

Jen ZeimerJennifer Ziemer
Business Administration Director
303-778-6990 x1102
j.ziemer@asld.org