We're happy to help.

303-778-6990 x0

Building Hours

8 AM–7 PM |  Monday–Thursday
8 AM–5 PM  |  Friday–Sunday

Registration Hours

8:30 AM–6:30 PM  |  Monday–Thursday
8:30 AM–4:30 PM  |  Friday–Sunday

*Please note: Building doors are locked at 7 PM while classes continue until 9:30 pm.

Please be mindful as you exit and return to the building during classes schedule at night.

HOLIDAY CLOSURES

ASLD STAFF

Rachel Basye
Executive Director
303-778-6990 x1105
r.basye@asld.org

Jennifer Ziemer
Business Administration Director
303-778-6990 x1102
j.ziemer@asld.org

Aubrey Ryan
Customer Service & Database Manager
303-778-6990 x1112
a.ryan@asld.org

Sarah James
Development Manager
303-778-6990 x1103
s.james@asld.org

PICTURE COMING SOON!

Leticia Salinas
Program Director
303-778-6990 x1107
l.salinas@asld.org

PICTURE COMING SOON!

Joann Asakawa-Huntz
Program Coordinator
303-778-6990 x1000
j.asakawa@asld.org

Joann Heimerman
Business Administration Coordinator
303-778-6990 x1113
j.heimerman@asld.org

Tessa Crisman
Executive Support Coordinator
303-778-6990 x1114
t.crisman@asld.org

Shelley Schreiber
Ceramics Studio Manager
303-778-6990 x1106
s.schreiber@asld.org

Jesse Seim
Ceramics Studio Technician
303-778-69900 x1106

Mamie Gibson
Registration Staff
303-778-6990 x0
m.gibson@asld.org

Daniel McMahon
Model Coordinator
Registration & Marketing Support
303-778-6990 x0
d.mcmahon@asld.org

Cameron Jordan
Registration Staff
303-778-6990 x0
c.jordan@asld.org

PICTURE COMING SOON!

Mandi Quinn
Registration Staff
303-778-6990 x0
m.quinn@asld.org