the individuals, foundations and businesses that contributed $1,000+ to the Art Students League of Denver in our 2020-2021 fiscal year:


Dave Barnes

Gordon and Gerri Baron

Elise Brenninkmeyer

Kay Brouillette and Chuck Halaska

Kent Bowers

Michael Charney

Ann Daley

Kate Davis

Jim Dicker

Peter Durst

Victoria Eubanks

Virginia Fuller

Woody Garnsey

Patrick Hickey

Maha Kamal

Taylor and Molly Kirkpatrick

Connie McArthur and Patti Klinge

Patrick Mooney

Holly Oliphant

Kate and Francis Rooney

Cheryl and Bruce Scott

Dea Shea and Edward Erickson

Kathryn Spuhler

Andy and Jodi Stemple

Greg Sullivan

Harry Utter

Patrice Werner